Guidance

hat

Welcome to the Guidance Department!

Phone: (716) 821-5610 ext. 2900

View the COVID-19 Resources Guide

Attention All Seniors and past graduates. You must fill out the form below to have your Final High school Transcripts sent to Colleges, Universities, Employers or any other Institutions.   

Click HERE to complete the form to request your FINAL transcript to be sent to the college you will attend after high school graduation or any other institution requesting your Official Transcript. 

Secretary for Transcript Requests & Working Papers
Ms. Rose Pierce
821-5610 ext. 2900
rpierce@lackawannaschools.org

Counselor Information

HIGH SCHOOL:

Mr. Abdul Zaid (last name A) 
Email: azaid@lackawannaschools.org 
Phone: 821-5610 ext. 2023

Mrs. Megan Alimonti (last name B-Hi) 
Email: malimonti@lackawannaschools.org
Phone: 821-5610 ext. 2024

Mr. Derek Witty (last name Ho-Q)
Email: dwitty@lackawannaschools.org 
Phone: 821-5610 ext. 2063

Mrs. Marisa Chini (last name R-Z)
Department Chair
Email: mchini@lackawannaschools.org 
Phone: 821-5610 ext. 2043

MIDDLE SCHOOL:

Mr. Timothy Regan (last names A-Ka) 
Email: tregan@lackawannaschools.org
Phone: 821-5610 ext. 2022

Ms. Ashlee Calandra (last names Kb-Z)
Email: acalandra@lackawannaschools.org
Phone: 821-5610 ext. 2042